Loading Next Page ...

Removing an Online User


To remove another online user in their account an Account Administrator needs to log in and go to their User Account page. Under the Other Online Users list they just need to click on the Delete Icon Delete Icon next to the user they wish to remove. A confirmation page will appear to ensure that the correct user is removed.

The user will receive a notification email informing them of their removal.